Investment Management

Contact

Contact: Fergus McCarthy
Title: Head of UK & Ireland Intermediary Sales
Tel: 07817 957 594
Email: Fergus.McCarthy@bnymellon.com

London and Channel Islands

Contact: Nick Thiem
Title: Head of Wealth Managers & Private banks
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 2402
Email: Nicholas.Thiem@bnymellon.com
Contact: Freddie Solway
Title: Investment Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 8272
Email: Freddie.Solway@bnymellon.com
Contact: Ed Lee
Title: Sales Investment Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 2763
Email: Edward.Lee@bnymellon.com
Contact: Adam Lomas
Title: Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 2108
Email: Adam.Lomas@bnymellon.com
Contact: Charles Thompson
Title: Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 4090
Email: Charles.Thompson@bnymellon.com

UK and Ireland (ex. London and Channel Islands)

Contact: Mike Ferguson
Title: Head of UK Regional & Ireland Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 7918 721 431
Email: Mike.Ferguson@bnymellon.com
Contact: James Snelling
Title: Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 6187
Email: James.Snelling@bnymellon.com
Contact: Roger Crabtree
Title: Regional Investment Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7990 658 092
Email: roger.crabtree@bnymellon.com
Contact: Kieran Daly
Title: Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 6241
Email: Kieran.Daly @bnymellon.com
Contact: Patrick Koupland
Title: Regional Investment Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 6218
Email: Patrick.Koupland@bnymellon.com
Contact: Adam Lomas
Title: Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 2108
Email: Adam.Lomas@bnymellon.com

Strategic Accounts

Contact: Adrian Gough
Title: Director - Head of London Distribution
Tel: +44 (0)7768 235 319
Email: Adrian.Gough@bnymellon.com

Partnerships

Contact: Al McMutrie
Title: Head of Partnerships
Tel: +44 (0) 7843 267 276
Email: Alastair.Mcmutrie@bnymellon.com
Contact: Dan Giddings
Title: Partnerships Development Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 3880
Email: Dan.Giddings@bnymellon.com
Contact: Ryan Grey
Title: Partnerships Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 5368
Email: Ryan.Grey@bnymellon.com
Contact: Amy Henderson
Title: Partnerships Development Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 2426
Email: Amy.Henderson@bnymellon.com

Sales Support

Contact: Sales Support
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7163 8888
Email: salessupport@bnymellon.com

Broker line & Dealing line phone numbers

Contact: Broker line
Tel: 08085 660 000
Contact: Dealing line
Tel: 08085 440 000